This collection contains clippings, programs, photographs, and other material produced by the Sinfonicron Light Opera Company at William & Mary. Included in the records are photographs of productions such as 42nd Street, City of Angels, Gondoliers, and Iolanthe. A scrapbook of programs from the first production in 1965 through 1992 is also included in this collection. Sinfonicron is a student-run company that puts on one opera production a year, usually during the Spring Semester.

This collection contains clippings, programs, photographs, and other material produced by the Sinfonicron Light Opera Company at William & Mary. Included in the records are photographs of productions such as 42nd Street, City of Angels, Gondoliers, and Iolanthe. A scrapbook of programs from the first production in 1965 through 1992 is also included in this collection. Sinfonicron is a student-run company that puts on one opera production a year, usually during the Spring Semester.

This collection contains clippings, programs, photographs, and other material produced by the Sinfonicron Light Opera Company at William & Mary. Included in the records are photographs of productions such as 42nd Street, City of Angels, Gondoliers, and Iolanthe. A scrapbook of programs from the first production in 1965 through 1992 is also included in this collection. Sinfonicron is a student-run company that puts on one opera production a year, usually during the Spring Semester.

This collection contains clippings, programs, photographs, and other material produced by the Sinfonicron Light Opera Company at William & Mary. Included in the records are photographs of productions such as 42nd Street, City of Angels, Gondoliers, and Iolanthe. A scrapbook of programs from the first production in 1965 through 1992 is also included in this collection. Sinfonicron is a student-run company that puts on one opera production a year, usually during the Spring Semester.

This collection contains clippings, programs, photographs, and other material produced by the Sinfonicron Light Opera Company at William & Mary. Included in the records are photographs of productions such as 42nd Street, City of Angels, Gondoliers, and Iolanthe. A scrapbook of programs from the first production in 1965 through 1992 is also included in this collection. Sinfonicron is a student-run company that puts on one opera production a year, usually during the Spring Semester.