Box 4
Contains 11 Results:
Employee of the Month, 2004 March-May
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2004 June-August
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2004 September-December
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2005
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2006
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2007
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Employee of the Month, 2008
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Treasury Reports, 1989-2010
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Newsletters, 1999-2007
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Elections, Officers, and Membership, 1992-2009
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.
Miscellaneous Correspondence, 1992-2010, undated
Contains administrative records for the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE), a staff organization at the College of William and Mary. Included in the records are meeting minutes, correspondece, bylaws, newsletters, and other administrative records.