Box 1
Contains 20 Results:
Annual Reports, 1990-1991
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
By-laws, 1989-1990
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Committees, College Employee of the Month Committee, 1989-1990, 2001
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Committees, Concerns Committee, 1989-2001, undated
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Committees, Holiday Projects Committee, 1987-1999, undated
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Committees, Hospitality Committee, 2001
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Committees, Nominating Comittee, 1986-2002
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Committees, Special Projects Committee, 1993-1999
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Constitution, 1986-1999
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Contests, 1987-1995
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Cookbook, 1982-1989
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Correspondence, 1986-1990
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Guidelines for Archives and Scrapbook Material, 1990
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Meetings and Luncheon Announcements, 1986-1999
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Meetings and Luncheon Announcements, 2000-2006
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Membership, 1988-2001
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Minutes, 1986-2005
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Newsletter, 1999-2005
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Publications and Miscellaneous Material, 1990-1991
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.
Staff Association, Statement of Aims and By-Laws, 1975
This series contains administrative material related to the Hourly and Classified Employees Association (HACE) that were previously part of the University Archives Publication Collection.