Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 1

 Container

Contains 42 Collections and/or Records:

The Evolution of Obstetrics and Gynecology in the Near East, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 31
Identifier: id14891
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Female Circumcision, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 32
Identifier: id14892
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Fertility Control-Experimental Method, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 33
Identifier: id14893
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Fertal Fantasies-Old and New, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 34
Identifier: id14894
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Friendship, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 35
Identifier: id14895
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Glasgow, Ellen-Newsletter, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 36
Identifier: id14896
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

The Gold-Headed Cane, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 37
Identifier: id14897
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Granulosa Cell Tumor of the Ovary, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 38
Identifier: id14898
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

The Harem, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 39
Identifier: id14899
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Healing the Wounds of Lebanon, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 40
Identifier: id14900
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.