Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 1

 Container

Contains 42 Collections and/or Records:

Beirut revisited, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id14871
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Bloom's Book Lights Intellectual Fires, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: id14872
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Breaking the Feast of Ramadan-Jedda, Saudia Arabia, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id14873
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Burns, Robert, Caledonian Society, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: id14874
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Burns, Robert - Obstetricians' Delight, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: id14875
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Burns, Robert, The Scottish Nightingale, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: id14876
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

California Safari-Mediterranean Society of America, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: id14877
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Chattem Drug and Chemical Company, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: id14878
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Chattem Drug and Chemical Company-Banquet Address, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: id14879
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.

Chattem Drug and Chemical Company-UTC's 100th anniversary, undated

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: id14880
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection includes numerous lectures, primarily on medical topics, but also on ethics, religion and history. It also includes the text of remarks made by Dr. Bickers at the dedication of the Bickers Professorship in Middle Eastern Studies, held August 30, 1989 at the Wendy and Emery Reves Center.