Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 5 Results:

ESH Downtown – Thompson

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 23
Identifier: id230876
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1952-2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More

Thompson Building (Women’s), stamped with “Colonial Williamsburg Photograph, Thomas L. Williams” and a disclaimer, also stamped with the number 15271

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 23
Identifier: id230877
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1952-2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More / ESH Downtown – Thompson

Thompson Building, stamped with “Photographed by Colonial Williamsburg” and labeled with the number 53-W-854

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 23
Identifier: id230878
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1952-2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More / ESH Downtown – Thompson

Thompson, stamped with “Photographed by Colonial Williamburg” and labeled with the number 66-SMT-709, and “Eastern State Hospital”

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 23
Identifier: id230879
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1952-2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More / ESH Downtown – Thompson

Thompson building

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 23
Identifier: id230880
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1952-2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More / ESH Downtown – Thompson