Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 3 Results:

ESH – Downtown Power Plant

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: id230786
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1952-2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More

ESH downtown power plant, Brown Building in background

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: id230787
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1952-2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More / ESH – Downtown Power Plant

Same caption as above, darker tinted and larger size

 Item — Box: 5, Folder: 14
Identifier: id230788
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Williamsburg, Virginia items given by Will Molineux, mostly via the Williamsburg Historic Records Association. Some items are personal papers (newspaper articles, etc.) of Will Molineux. The photograph collection covers the entire Williamsburg area, including James City County and York County. Subjects include people, places, buildings, events, Colonial Williamsburg as well as the College of William & Mary.

Dates: 1952-2011
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Will Molineux collection / Series 2: Photographs / Box 5: Williamsburg Area Buildings, Streets, Organizations, Groups and More / ESH – Downtown Power Plant