Box 3
Container
Contains 9 Results:
Box 3
File — Box: 3
Identifier: id8773
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: COVA Newsletters, 1976-1979
File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: id8774
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1976-1979
COVA/DHR: 1984 SHA Annual Meeting
File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: id8775
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: DHR Material
File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: id8776
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: DHR, Misc.
File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: id8777
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: DHR, Misc.
File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: id8778
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: DHR, Misc.
File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: id8779
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: DHR, Misc.
File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: id8780
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: Misc.
File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: id8781
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002