Box 2
Container
Contains 26 Results:
Box 2
File — Box: 2
Identifier: id8747
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: DHR Misc.
File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: id8748
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: DHR Misc.
File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: id8749
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: DHR Newsletters
File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: id8750
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: Early Documents Pertaining To The Establishment of COVA (I)
File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: id8751
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
Early Documents Pertaining To The Establishment of COVA (II)
File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id8752
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
Early Documents Pertaining To The Establishment of COVA (III)
File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: id8753
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/ASV Certification Program
File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id8754
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA Membership Lists
File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id8755
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: COVA Newsletters
File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: id8756
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: COVA Newsletters
File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: id8757
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: COVA Newsletters
File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: id8758
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: COVA Newsletters
File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: id8759
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978-2002
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1978
File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: id8760
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1978
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1979
File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: id8761
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1979
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1980
File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: id8762
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1980
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1981-1982
File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: id8763
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1981-1982
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1983-1985
File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: id8764
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1983-1985
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1986-1987
File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: id8765
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1986-1987
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1988-1990
File — Box: 2, Folder: 19
Identifier: id8766
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1988-1990
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1991-1992
File — Box: 2, Folder: 20
Identifier: id8767
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1991-1992
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1993
File — Box: 2, Folder: 21
Identifier: id8768
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1993
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1994-1996
File — Box: 2, Folder: 22
Identifier: id8769
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1994-1996
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 1997-1999
File — Box: 2, Folder: 23
Identifier: id8770
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
1997-1999
COVA/DHR: COVA Material, 2000-2001
File — Box: 2, Folder: 24
Identifier: id8771
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection includes correspondence, research journals, travel journals, publications, slides, artifacts and other material pertaining to Dr. Theodore R. Reinhart's research and teaching career in the Department of Anthropology at the College of William and Mary and his participation in the Council of Virginia Archaeologists (COVA) and the Department of Historical Resources (DHR). The most recently received material (received April 2008 forward) is not fully...
Dates:
2000-2001