Box 6
Contains 12 Results:
Photographs--John Patrick Rembert, circa 1907-1925
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photographs--John Patrick Rembert, circa 1925-1950
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photographs--Sarafan Frances Rembert, circa 1928-1957
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photographs--Sarafan Frances Rembert, circa 1928-1957
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photographs--Asiatic Pacific Campaign, circa 1943-1944
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photographs--Traveling in Hawaii, circa 1947-1949
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photographs--Sarafan Rembert and Others in Official Navy Photograph, 1950 November 18
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photographs--John Patrick Rembert and Sarafan Rembert, circa 1951-1957
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photographs--John Patrick Rembert Greeting Others at Guantanamo Bay, Cuba, U.S.S. Tarawa, Official Navy Photograph, 1955 August 11
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photographs--Washington D.C. Race Riots, 1968
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photographs--Miscellaneous Including Moon Landing, 1968-1969
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.
Photograph--John Patrick Rembert, Cockpit of United States Navy Jet, undated
Scope and Contents This series contains photographs, primarily undated small photos of the Rembert's travels, family, and friends. The series also includes official Naval photographs of dinners and parties, and some photographs of Sarafan Rembert and John Patrick Rembert. There is also a large number of matted portraits, dating from the late 1800s to the 1950s. This series also holds several photographs of the 1968 Washington D.C. race riots and the 1969 moon landing.