Box 1
Container
Contains 20 Results:
Correspondence--To Mr. and Mrs. J.F. Ausbury, 1906 May
File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id71876
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1906 May
Correspondence--John Patrick Rembert to Santa Claus, 1914 December 1
File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id71877
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1914 December 1
Correspondence--To John Patrick Rembert, 1923 August 22
File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id71878
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1923 August 22
Correspondence--To Sarafan Rembert, Postcard from New York City, 1927 June 17
File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id71879
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1927 June 17
Correspondence--From John Patrick Rembert to Parents, United States Naval Academy, 1925-1929
File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id71880
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1925-1929
Correspondence--From John Patrick Rembert to His Parents, U.S.S. West Virginia, 1930; circa 1930
File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id71881
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1930; circa 1930
Correspondence--John Patrick Rembert to His Mother, Naval Air Station Pensacola, Florida, undated; circa 1930-1931
File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id71882
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
undated; circa 1930-1931
Correspondence--From John Patrick Rembert to His Parents, U.S.S. Hale, 1933 May
File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id71883
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1933 May
Correspondence--From John Patrick Rembert to His Parents and Sarafan Rembert, U.S.S. Vega, 1934 May-1935 February
File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id71884
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1934 May-1935 February
Correspondence--From John Patrick Rembert to Sarafan Rembert, U.S.S. Taylor, circa 1935 February-1936 February
File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id71885
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
circa 1935 February-1936 February
Correspondence--From "Bunav" to "Taylor", U.S. Naval Correspondence Service, 1935 April 27
File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id71886
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1935 April 27
Correspondence--From Sarafan Rembert to John Patrick Rembert, Flight Training at Naval Air Station Pensacola, Florida, 1936 August
File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: id71887
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1936 August
Correspondence--Between John Patrick Rembert and Sarafan Rembert, U.S.S. Philadelphia, 1939 April-1939 June
File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id71888
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1939 April-1939 June
Correspondence--Between John Patrick Rembert and Sarafan Rembert, U.S.S. Lexington, 1938 April 1-1939 February 2
File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: id71889
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1938 April 1-1939 February 2
Correspondence-- John Patrick Rembert, Torpedo Plane Squadron Two, 1939-1940; circa 1939-1940
File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: id71890
Scope and Contents
Folder 1 of 2.
Dates:
1939-1940; circa 1939-1940
Correspondence--John Patrick Rembert, Torpedo Plane Squadron Two, 1939-1940; circa 1939-1940
File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: id248632
Scope and Contents
Folder 2 of 2.
Dates:
1939-1940; circa 1939-1940
Correspondence--John Patrick Rembert to His Mother, Naval Air Station Pensacola, Florida, 1941 October 9
File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: id71891
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
1941 October 9
Correspondence--Between John Patrick Rembert and Sarafan Rembert; John P. Rembert to His Mother, circa 1942 February-1943 September 2
File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: id71892
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Scope and Contents This series contains correspondence, primarily correspondence between John Patrick Rembert and his wife, Sarafan Rembert. However, the series also includes correspondence from John Patrick Rembert to his parents, some relatives, and friends, although these correspondences are predominantly undated or during his time at the Naval Academy. The series includes correspondence on official Naval stationary, as well as postcards and several telegrams. The correspondence from John...
Dates:
circa 1942 February-1943 September 2
Correspondence--John Patrick Rembert and Sarafan Rembert; John Patrick Rembert to His Mother, 1943 September 2-October 21
File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: id71893
Scope and Contents
Folder 1 of 2.
Dates:
1943 September 2-October 21
Correspondence--John Patrick Rembert and Sarafan Rembert, 1943 September 2-October 21
File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: id71894
Scope and Contents
Folder 2 of 2.
Dates:
1943 September 2-October 21