Skip to main content

Box 8

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Box 8

 File — Box: 8
Identifier: id79301
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes expenditure statements, revenue and disbursement ledgers, and fund raising records from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1893-2004
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 2: Financial Records

Fundraising, 1925-1954

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 1
Identifier: id79302
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes expenditure statements, revenue and disbursement ledgers, and fund raising records from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1925-1954
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 2: Financial Records / Box 8

Revenue and Disbursement Ledgers, 1893 December-1925 November

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 2
Identifier: id79303
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes expenditure statements, revenue and disbursement ledgers, and fund raising records from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1893 December-1925 November
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 2: Financial Records / Box 8

Revenue and Disbursement Ledgers, 1924 June-1943 May

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 3
Identifier: id79305
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes expenditure statements, revenue and disbursement ledgers, and fund raising records from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1924 June-1943 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 2: Financial Records / Box 8

Revenue and Disbursement Ledgers, 1943 July-1956 May

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 4
Identifier: id79315
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes expenditure statements, revenue and disbursement ledgers, and fund raising records from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1943 July-1956 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 2: Financial Records / Box 8

Revenue and Disbursement Ledgers, 1948 December- 1956 May

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 5
Identifier: id79840
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes expenditure statements, revenue and disbursement ledgers, and fund raising records from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1948 December- 1956 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 2: Financial Records / Box 8

Revenue and Disbursement Ledgers, 1957 June- 1960 May

 File — Box: 8, Folder: 6
Identifier: id79843
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series includes expenditure statements, revenue and disbursement ledgers, and fund raising records from the Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter of the College of William and Mary.

Dates: 1957 June- 1960 May
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Phi Beta Kappa, Alpha Chapter Records / Series 2: Financial Records / Box 8