Box 2
Container
Contains 17 Results:
Art Song of Williamsburg, minutes, 2000 May-2007 April
File — Box: 2
Identifier: id4471
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2000 May-2007 April
Art Song of Williamsburg, Board Records, 2005-2006
File — Box: 2
Identifier: id4472
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2005-2006
Art Song of Willaimsburg, Board Meetings, Graphics, Marketing, 2002 May-2004 December
File — Box: 2
Identifier: id4483
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2002 May-2004 December
John Shulson, Reviews, Undated
File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: id4485
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
Undated
Art Song Update, Undated
File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: id4486
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
Undated
Lectures, 2004-2005
File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: id4499
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2004-2005
Genevieve McGiffert, lectures, 2003-2004
File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: id4500
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2003-2004
Genevieve McGiffert, lectures, 2002-2003
File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: id4501
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2002-2003
Genevieve McGiffert, lectures, 2001-2002
File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: id4502
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2001-2002
Genevieve McGiffert, 1 lecture, 2001
File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: id4503
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2001
Stars of Opera in Song, 5th Season
File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: id4511
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2000-2007
The Call of Folklore, 4th Season
File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: id4512
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2000-2007
The Lively Circle, 3rd Season
File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id4513
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2000-2007
2nd Season
File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: id4514
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2000-2007
1st Season
File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id4515
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
2000-2007
Wednesday Morning Music Club (WMMC), programs and records, Undated
File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: id4563
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
Undated
Outreach, Rotary-Williamsburg Landing, Undated
File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: id4564
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records and paperwork related to Art Song of Williamsburg. This organization existed from 2000 through 2007 and was responsible for an average of three concerts a year. Their records include papers relating to their creation and termination, financial and tax records, biographies and contracts for the artists they featured, as well as inter-organizational correspondence between board members. Genevieve McGiffert was the founder and features prominently in the...
Dates:
Undated