Box 4
Container
Contains 19 Results:
Box 4
File — Box: 4
Identifier: id90921
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1840-1862, of John M. Galt II concerning his work at the Eastern State Hospital in Williamsburg, Virginia. Includes correspondence, reports, clinical notes, medical diaries, financial papers, and printed material. Two scrapbooks of newspaper clippings were added to the collection in 2011 and are in Box 17. The subject matter is mental health with topics such as insanity, murder, suicide and criminal behavior. Some clippings are about Eastern State Hospital (Virginia...
Dates:
1840-1862
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
/
Galt Papers (II)
John Minson Galt II, medical papers, 1842
File — Box: 4, Folder: 39
Identifier: id90922
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum draft of report
Dates:
1842
Medical papers, 1843
File — Box: 4, Folder: 40
Identifier: id90923
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Report
Dates:
1843
Medical papers, 1844
File — Box: 4, Folder: 41
Identifier: id90924
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Notes for Report
Dates:
1844
Medical papers, 1845
File — Box: 4, Folder: 42
Identifier: id90925
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Report
Dates:
1845
Medical papers, 1846
File — Box: 4, Folder: 43
Identifier: id90926
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Report
Dates:
1846
Medical papers, 1847
File — Box: 4, Folder: 44
Identifier: id90927
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Reports
Dates:
1847
Medical papers, 1847-1848
File — Box: 4, Folder: 45
Identifier: id90928
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Report
Dates:
1847-1848
Medical papers, 1847-1848
File — Box: 4, Folder: 46
Identifier: id90929
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Report
Dates:
1847-1848
Medical papers, 1848-1849
File — Box: 4, Folder: 47
Identifier: id90930
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Report
Dates:
1848-1849
Medical papers, 1850-1851
File — Box: 4, Folder: 48
Identifier: id90931
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Report
Dates:
1850-1851
Medical papers, 1854
File — Box: 4, Folder: 49
Identifier: id90932
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Report
Dates:
1854
Medical papers, 1857
File — Box: 4, Folder: 50
Identifier: id90933
Scope and Contents
Eastern Asylum Report
Dates:
1857
Medical papers, undated
File — Box: 4, Folder: 51
Identifier: id90934
Scope and Contents
Reports
Dates:
undated
Medical papers, 1855 October
File — Box: 4, Folder: 52
Identifier: id90935
Scope and Contents
Papers regarding Case of Commonwealth v. James A. Graham
Dates:
1855 October
Medical papers, 1855 October
File — Box: 4, Folder: 53
Identifier: id90936
Scope and Contents
Papers regarding Case of Commonwealth v. James A. Graham
Dates:
1855 October
Medical papers, undated
File — Box: 4, Folder: 54
Identifier: id90937
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1840-1862, of John M. Galt II concerning his work at the Eastern State Hospital in Williamsburg, Virginia. Includes correspondence, reports, clinical notes, medical diaries, financial papers, and printed material. Two scrapbooks of newspaper clippings were added to the collection in 2011 and are in Box 17. The subject matter is mental health with topics such as insanity, murder, suicide and criminal behavior. Some clippings are about Eastern State Hospital (Virginia...
Dates:
undated
Medical papers, 1846-1852
File — Box: 4, Folder: 55
Identifier: id90938
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers, 1840-1862, of John M. Galt II concerning his work at the Eastern State Hospital in Williamsburg, Virginia. Includes correspondence, reports, clinical notes, medical diaries, financial papers, and printed material. Two scrapbooks of newspaper clippings were added to the collection in 2011 and are in Box 17. The subject matter is mental health with topics such as insanity, murder, suicide and criminal behavior. Some clippings are about Eastern State Hospital (Virginia...
Dates:
1846-1852
Medical papers, 1849-1861
File — Box: 4, Folder: 56
Identifier: id90939
Scope and Contents
Legal Documents; Writs and Summonses
Dates:
1849-1861