Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 19 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id28077
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1951-1976
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001

Board of Visitors--General, 1974 January-February

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: id28471
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1974 January-February
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Board of Visitors--General, 1974 March-July

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: id28472
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1974 March-July
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Board of Visitors--General, 1974 August-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: id28473
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1974 August-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Botetourt Bibliographical Society, 1966-1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: id28474
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1966-1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Boy's State, 1974-1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id28475
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1974-1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Business Administration, School of, 1974 January-April

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: id28476
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1974 January-April
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Business Administration, School of, 1974 May-September

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id28482
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1974 May-September
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Business Administration, School of, 1974 October-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Identifier: id28483
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1974 October-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Business Research, Bureau of Transfer, 1963-1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Identifier: id28484
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1963-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Chappell, Harvey, 1968-1972

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 10
Identifier: id28517
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1968-1972
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Chappell, Harvey, 1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 11
Identifier: id28485
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Charter Day, 1974

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 12
Identifier: id28518
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1974
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Christopher Newport, 1975 January-September

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 13
Identifier: id28519
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1975 January-September
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Christopher Newport, 1975 November-December

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 14
Identifier: id28520
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1975 November-December
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Civil Rights, 1964-1971

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 15
Identifier: id28521
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1964-1971
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Civil Rights Compliance--Correspondence, 1968-1973

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 16
Identifier: id28522
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1968-1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Compliance, Title 6, Civil Rights Act, 1964

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 17
Identifier: id28523
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series contains records from the President's Office from 1951-1976. Some of the files date from Davis Young Paschall's and Alvin Duke Chandler's presidencies.

Dates: 1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2

Civil Suits, 1973-1975

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 18
Identifier: id28524
Scope and Contents

Restricted

Dates: 1973-1975
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Office of the President. Thomas A. Graves, Jr. Records / Series 1: Acc. 1978.001 / Box 2