Box 12
Container
Contains 13 Results:
Choir Reunion Participants, Fehr-Well Fest, 1974
File — Box: 12, Folder: 1
Identifier: id2938
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1974
Choir World's Fair Trip, 1965
File — Box: 12, Folder: 2
Identifier: id2939
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1965
Fehr's 25th Anniversary at the College of William and Mary, Honored by Choir
File — Box: 12, Folder: 3
Identifier: id2940
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1945-2012
Fehr 60th Wedding Anniversary and Alumni Choir Reunion, 1993 June
File — Box: 12, Folder: 4
Identifier: id2941
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1993 June
Fehr Caricatures and Portraits, Satire
File — Box: 12, Folder: 5
Identifier: id2942
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1945-2012
Fehr-Well Fest, 1974
File — Box: 12, Folder: 6
Identifier: id2943
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1974
Dr. Fehr's Retirement Message to Choir, 1974
File — Box: 12, Folder: 7
Identifier: id2944
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1974
Dr. Fehr's Post-Retirement Message to Choir
File — Box: 12, Folder: 8
Identifier: id2945
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1945-2012
Dr. Fehr's Final Message to Choir, 1974
File — Box: 12, Folder: 9
Identifier: id2946
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1974
Testimonials, 1974
File — Box: 12, Folder: 10
Identifier: id2947
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1974
William and Mary Alumni Choir, 1983 June 11
File — Box: 12, Folder: 11
Identifier: id2948
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1983 June 11
William and Mary Choir Handbook and Proposed Coat of Arms
File — Box: 12, Folder: 12
Identifier: id2949
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
1945-2012
Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, 2012
File — Box: 12, Folder: 13
Identifier: id150091
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series documents Choir/Chorus activities, such as the annual Choir banquet. It includes Choir/Chorus communications, such as bulletins and Choir alumni newsletters. Also included are special choral events including the "Fehr-well Fest," the concert celebrating Dr. Fehr's retirement, materials related to the celebration of the Fehrs' 50th wedding anniversary, the 1965 World's Fair concert, and Staying Connected: The Carl Fehr Project, an event organized to bring Choir alumni together to...
Dates:
2012