Box 1
Container
Contains 8 Results:
Carl A. Fehr Choral Music Library, An Audio-visual Record of Choir Performances
File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id2830
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes concert programs representing Dr. Fehr's directorship of William & Mary's choral program; The Common Glory and The Founders outdoor summer pageants; and the Williamsburg Baptist Church choir. The series includes William & Mary choral programs of the regular academic year, as well as programs for special event and guest performances. In addition to correspondence and other records pertaining to choral media performances, the series also includes an inventory of...
Dates:
1943-1977
Concert Programs, Regular Academic Year Schedule, 1945-1954
File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id2831
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes concert programs representing Dr. Fehr's directorship of William & Mary's choral program; The Common Glory and The Founders outdoor summer pageants; and the Williamsburg Baptist Church choir. The series includes William & Mary choral programs of the regular academic year, as well as programs for special event and guest performances. In addition to correspondence and other records pertaining to choral media performances, the series also includes an inventory of...
Dates:
1945-1954
Concert Programs, Regular Academic Year Schedule, 1955-1957
File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id2832
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes concert programs representing Dr. Fehr's directorship of William & Mary's choral program; The Common Glory and The Founders outdoor summer pageants; and the Williamsburg Baptist Church choir. The series includes William & Mary choral programs of the regular academic year, as well as programs for special event and guest performances. In addition to correspondence and other records pertaining to choral media performances, the series also includes an inventory of...
Dates:
1955-1957
Concert Programs, Regular Academic Year Schedule, 1958-1960
File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id2833
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes concert programs representing Dr. Fehr's directorship of William & Mary's choral program; The Common Glory and The Founders outdoor summer pageants; and the Williamsburg Baptist Church choir. The series includes William & Mary choral programs of the regular academic year, as well as programs for special event and guest performances. In addition to correspondence and other records pertaining to choral media performances, the series also includes an inventory of...
Dates:
1958-1960
Concert Programs, Regular Academic Year Schedule, 1961-1963
File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id2834
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes concert programs representing Dr. Fehr's directorship of William & Mary's choral program; The Common Glory and The Founders outdoor summer pageants; and the Williamsburg Baptist Church choir. The series includes William & Mary choral programs of the regular academic year, as well as programs for special event and guest performances. In addition to correspondence and other records pertaining to choral media performances, the series also includes an inventory of...
Dates:
1961-1963
Concert Programs, Regular Academic Year Schedule, 1964-1967
File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id2835
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes concert programs representing Dr. Fehr's directorship of William & Mary's choral program; The Common Glory and The Founders outdoor summer pageants; and the Williamsburg Baptist Church choir. The series includes William & Mary choral programs of the regular academic year, as well as programs for special event and guest performances. In addition to correspondence and other records pertaining to choral media performances, the series also includes an inventory of...
Dates:
1964-1967
Concert Programs, Regular Academic Year Schedule, 1968-1970
File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id2836
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes concert programs representing Dr. Fehr's directorship of William & Mary's choral program; The Common Glory and The Founders outdoor summer pageants; and the Williamsburg Baptist Church choir. The series includes William & Mary choral programs of the regular academic year, as well as programs for special event and guest performances. In addition to correspondence and other records pertaining to choral media performances, the series also includes an inventory of...
Dates:
1968-1970
Concert Programs, Regular Academic Year Schedule, 1971-1974
File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id2837
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series includes concert programs representing Dr. Fehr's directorship of William & Mary's choral program; The Common Glory and The Founders outdoor summer pageants; and the Williamsburg Baptist Church choir. The series includes William & Mary choral programs of the regular academic year, as well as programs for special event and guest performances. In addition to correspondence and other records pertaining to choral media performances, the series also includes an inventory of...
Dates:
1971-1974