Box 1
Container
Contains 114 Results:
Constitution and By-Laws with Amendments, 1934 February 2
File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id11758
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1934 February 2
Minutes, notes, and drafts, 1925-1935
File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id11761
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1925-1935
Minutes, typed, 1925 February 14
File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id11764
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1925 February 14
Chapter Letters, 1924-1925
File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id11765
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1924-1925
Correspondence, membership and organization of local chapter, 1924-1925
File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id11767
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1924-1925
Membership, rosters, 1924-1925
File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id11770
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1924-1925
National Conference, 1924-1925
File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id11773
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1924-1925
Notes on case of Dr. Cary F. Jacobs, 1925
File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id11776
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1925
Bulletin of the AAUP, 1926-1927
File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id11778
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1926-1927
Correspondence, Local AAUP, 1926-1927
File — Box: 1, Folder: 10
Identifier: id11780
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1926-1927
Correspondence, National AAUP, 1927-1928
File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id11782
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1927-1928
Membership, Local AAUP, 1927-1928
File — Box: 1, Folder: 12
Identifier: id11784
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1927-1928
Minutes, Notes, 1927-1928
File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id11785
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1927-1928
Chapter Letters, 1928-1929
File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: id11786
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1928-1929
Chapter Letters, 1929-1930
File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: id11787
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1929-1930
Correspondence, National AAUP, 1929-1930
File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: id11789
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1929-1930
Membership, Local and National, 1929-1930
File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: id11792
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1929-1930
Minutes, drafts, 1929-1930
File — Box: 1, Folder: 18
Identifier: id11794
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1929-1930
Chapter Letters, 1930-1931
File — Box: 1, Folder: 19
Identifier: id11797
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1930-1931
Membership, National AAUP, 1930-1931
File — Box: 1, Folder: 20
Identifier: id11798
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1930-1931
National Conference, 1930-1931
File — Box: 1, Folder: 21
Identifier: id11799
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1930-1931
Chapter letters, 1931-1932
File — Box: 1, Folder: 22
Identifier: id11802
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1931-1932
Correspondence, General, 1931-1932
File — Box: 1, Folder: 23
Identifier: id11805
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1931-1932
Communications from other chapters, 1932-1933
File — Box: 1, Folder: 24
Identifier: id11808
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1932-1933
Correspondence, General, 1932-1933
File — Box: 1, Folder: 25
Identifier: id11809
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Records pertaining to the beginning of an AAUP chapter at the College of William and Mary including minutes, notes, and drafts. Also included is information about the national, regional and local AAUP. The collection includes: minutes; constitution and by-laws with amendments; correspondence; publications; treasurer's reports; press releases; and interviews. This material deals with fringe benefits and compensation; higher education; academic policy; faculty participation in university...
Dates:
1932-1933