Box 3
Contains 24 Results:
President's Aides, 1968-1988
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Senate Organization, 1975
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Senate Resolutions, 1973-1978
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Senate Rosters, 1977
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
S.A.C. Appointments and Proxies, 1980
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Activities Council By-Laws, 1975
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Assembly Resolutions, 1990-2000
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Association By-Laws and Constitutions, 1980-1985
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Association Constitution continued, 1980
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Association Officers and Members, 1977-1995
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Association Resolutions, 1979-1980
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Association Resolutions, 1981
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Association Resolutions, 1982 January-April
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Association Resolutions, 1982
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Association Resolutions, 1983 January
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Association Resolutions, 1983 February
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Association Resolutions, 1983
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Elections, 1974-1980
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Elections, 1981-1985
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Elections, 1987-1995
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
Student Elections, 1996-2001
This series contains papers related to the administrative organization and functioning of the Student Assembly and other affiliated groups. It includes constitutions, by-laws, and resolutions as well as information on elections, officers, membership rosters, and lists of aides.
BSA Chairman Cornell Christianson, 1974
This series includes the administrative papers of College of William and Mary President Thomas Graves as well as the papers of various Student Assembly Senate speakers, deans of student affairs, deans of the faculty of the arts and sciences, and vice-presidents of business affairs.
Vice President of Business Affairs, 1975-1980
This series includes the administrative papers of College of William and Mary President Thomas Graves as well as the papers of various Student Assembly Senate speakers, deans of student affairs, deans of the faculty of the arts and sciences, and vice-presidents of business affairs.
Vice President of Business Affairs, 1980-1989
This series includes the administrative papers of College of William and Mary President Thomas Graves as well as the papers of various Student Assembly Senate speakers, deans of student affairs, deans of the faculty of the arts and sciences, and vice-presidents of business affairs.