Box 3
Container
Contains 43 Results:
Box 3
File — Box: 3
Identifier: id143756
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 1
Identifier: id143757
Scope and Contents
Ta-Te. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 2
Identifier: id143758
Scope and Contents
Th-Ti. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 3
Identifier: id143759
Scope and Contents
To-Ty. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 4
Identifier: id143760
Scope and Contents
U. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 5
Identifier: id143761
Scope and Contents
Va. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 6
Identifier: id143762
Scope and Contents
Ve-Vu. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 7
Identifier: id143763
Scope and Contents
Wa. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 8
Identifier: id143764
Scope and Contents
We. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 9
Identifier: id143765
Scope and Contents
Wh. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 10
Identifier: id143766
Scope and Contents
Wi. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 11
Identifier: id143767
Scope and Contents
Wo-Wy. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 12
Identifier: id143768
Scope and Contents
Y. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Letters Addressed to the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis
File — Box: 3, Folder: 13
Identifier: id143769
Scope and Contents
Z. Letters relating to his sermon of November 12, 1967.
Dates:
1938-1995
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 14
Identifier: id143770
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 15
Identifier: id143771
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 16
Identifier: id143772
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 17
Identifier: id143773
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 18
Identifier: id143774
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 19
Identifier: id143775
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 20
Identifier: id143776
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 21
Identifier: id143777
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 22
Identifier: id143778
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 23
Identifier: id143779
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated
Sermons by the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis, church bulletins, miscellaneous papers, undated
File — Box: 3, Folder: 24
Identifier: id143780
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
Papers of the Reverend Cotesworth P. Lewis of Bruton Parish Church, Williamsburg, Virginia. More than one-half of the collection consists of letters written to Lewis relating to a sermon he gave November 12, 1967 with President Lyndon B. Johnson in the congregation. Lewis questioned United States policy in Vietnam. Most of the letters in the collection are favorable to Lewis' sermon. The rest of the collection consists of other sermons, 1938, 1947-1995 (1200 sermons), eulogies given by...
Dates:
undated