Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 1

 Container

Contains 199 Collections and/or Records:

The Recruiting Officer, 1932-1933

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 61
Identifier: id12916
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

National drama week, 1932-1933

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 62
Identifier: id12917
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

Much Ado About Nothing, 1932-1933

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 63
Identifier: id12918
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

High school drama festival, 1932-1933

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 64
Identifier: id12919
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

One-act plays, 1932-1933

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 65
Identifier: id12920
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

The Swan, 1932-1933

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 66
Identifier: id12921
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

Programs for productions, 1933-1934

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 67
Identifier: id12922
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

Midsummer Night's Dream, 1933-1934

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 68
Identifier: id12923
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

High school drama festival, 1933-1934

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 69
Identifier: id12924
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...

News clippings, 1933-1934

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 70
Identifier: id12925
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...