Box 1
Container
Contains 199 Results:
Programs from the class in directing, 1947-1948
File — Box: 1, Folder: 160
Identifier: id13020
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1947-1948
The Skin of Our Teeth, 1947-1948
File — Box: 1, Folder: 161
Identifier: id13021
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1947-1948
Blithe Spirit, 1947-1948
File — Box: 1, Folder: 162
Identifier: id13022
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1947-1948
Macbeth, 1947-1948
File — Box: 1, Folder: 163
Identifier: id13023
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1947-1948
The Dark Lady of the Sonnets and Passion, Poison, and Petrification, 1947-1948
File — Box: 1, Folder: 164
Identifier: id13024
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1947-1948
Programs for productions, 1948-1949
File — Box: 1, Folder: 165
Identifier: id13025
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1948-1949
The Great Campaign, 1948-1949
File — Box: 1, Folder: 166
Identifier: id13026
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1948-1949
The Candidates, 1948-1949
File — Box: 1, Folder: 167
Identifier: id13027
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1948-1949
The Taming of the Shrew, 1948-1949
File — Box: 1, Folder: 168
Identifier: id13028
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1948-1949
An Inspector Calls, 1948-1949
File — Box: 1, Folder: 169
Identifier: id13029
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1948-1949
"Theatre in Virginia" by Althea Hunt, 1948-1949
File — Box: 1, Folder: 170
Identifier: id13030
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1948-1949
Barter Theatre Award, 1948-1949
File — Box: 1, Folder: 171
Identifier: id13031
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1948-1949
The Common Glory, 1948-1949
File — Box: 1, Folder: 172
Identifier: id13032
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1948-1949
Institute of the Theatre, 1948-1949
File — Box: 1, Folder: 173
Identifier: id13033
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1948-1949
News clippings, 1948-1949
File — Box: 1, Folder: 174
Identifier: id13034
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1948-1949
Programs for productions, 1949-1950
File — Box: 1, Folder: 175
Identifier: id13035
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1949-1950
The Little Foxes, 1949-1950
File — Box: 1, Folder: 176
Identifier: id13036
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1949-1950
The Merry Wives of Windsor, 1949-1950
File — Box: 1, Folder: 177
Identifier: id13037
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1949-1950
No More Peace, 1949-1950
File — Box: 1, Folder: 178
Identifier: id13038
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1949-1950
The Father, 1949-1950
File — Box: 1, Folder: 179
Identifier: id13039
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1949-1950
Miscellaneous, 1949-1950
File — Box: 1, Folder: 180
Identifier: id13040
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1949-1950
Programs for Productions, 1950-1951
File — Box: 1, Folder: 181
Identifier: id13041
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1950-1951
The Warrior's Husband, 1950-1951
File — Box: 1, Folder: 182
Identifier: id13042
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1950-1951
Here We Are, 1950-1951
File — Box: 1, Folder: 183
Identifier: id13043
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1950-1951
Winter's Tale, 1950-1951
File — Box: 1, Folder: 184
Identifier: id13044
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
Papers of Althea Hunt, faculty member at the College of William and Mary in the English and Fine Arts departments and director of the William and Mary Theatre from 1926-61, including news clippings, articles by and about Miss Hunt, programs from productions, photographs, correspondence (mostly by students to Miss Hunt), galley proofs, computer lists, and preliminary materials relating to the publication of the William and Mary Theatre: A Chronicle, edited by...
Dates:
1950-1951