Box 1
Contains 4 Results:
Expenditure Ledger
This collection contains an expenditures ledger (1973-1974), lists of books donated to the library by faculty members (1976-1980), an accreditation report on the library (1973), and statistics on additions to the collection.
More digital material related to The William & Mary Law School may be found in the William & Mary Law School Scholarship Repository.
Books Donated by Faculty
This collection contains an expenditures ledger (1973-1974), lists of books donated to the library by faculty members (1976-1980), an accreditation report on the library (1973), and statistics on additions to the collection.
More digital material related to The William & Mary Law School may be found in the William & Mary Law School Scholarship Repository.
Accredation and Report on Library
This collection contains an expenditures ledger (1973-1974), lists of books donated to the library by faculty members (1976-1980), an accreditation report on the library (1973), and statistics on additions to the collection.
More digital material related to The William & Mary Law School may be found in the William & Mary Law School Scholarship Repository.
Report on Additions to Library
This collection contains an expenditures ledger (1973-1974), lists of books donated to the library by faculty members (1976-1980), an accreditation report on the library (1973), and statistics on additions to the collection.
More digital material related to The William & Mary Law School may be found in the William & Mary Law School Scholarship Repository.