Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 1

 Container

Contains 7 Results:

Letters

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of letters written by Elizabeth (Bobbi) Feldwisch to her parents in Hawaii while she was a student at the College of William and Mary. In most of the letters she is referred to as Bobbi. Some of the subjects include sorority and fraternity life, dances, the different classes Bobbi is taking, Williamsburg events and places, and the various places she visited while on break from the classes at William and Mary, including Washington, D.C. and Philadelphia,...

Letters

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of letters written by Elizabeth (Bobbi) Feldwisch to her parents in Hawaii while she was a student at the College of William and Mary. In most of the letters she is referred to as Bobbi. Some of the subjects include sorority and fraternity life, dances, the different classes Bobbi is taking, Williamsburg events and places, and the various places she visited while on break from the classes at William and Mary, including Washington, D.C. and Philadelphia,...

Letters

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of letters written by Elizabeth (Bobbi) Feldwisch to her parents in Hawaii while she was a student at the College of William and Mary. In most of the letters she is referred to as Bobbi. Some of the subjects include sorority and fraternity life, dances, the different classes Bobbi is taking, Williamsburg events and places, and the various places she visited while on break from the classes at William and Mary, including Washington, D.C. and Philadelphia,...

Letters

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of letters written by Elizabeth (Bobbi) Feldwisch to her parents in Hawaii while she was a student at the College of William and Mary. In most of the letters she is referred to as Bobbi. Some of the subjects include sorority and fraternity life, dances, the different classes Bobbi is taking, Williamsburg events and places, and the various places she visited while on break from the classes at William and Mary, including Washington, D.C. and Philadelphia,...

Letters

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of letters written by Elizabeth (Bobbi) Feldwisch to her parents in Hawaii while she was a student at the College of William and Mary. In most of the letters she is referred to as Bobbi. Some of the subjects include sorority and fraternity life, dances, the different classes Bobbi is taking, Williamsburg events and places, and the various places she visited while on break from the classes at William and Mary, including Washington, D.C. and Philadelphia,...

Letters

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of letters written by Elizabeth (Bobbi) Feldwisch to her parents in Hawaii while she was a student at the College of William and Mary. In most of the letters she is referred to as Bobbi. Some of the subjects include sorority and fraternity life, dances, the different classes Bobbi is taking, Williamsburg events and places, and the various places she visited while on break from the classes at William and Mary, including Washington, D.C. and Philadelphia,...

Photographs and Obituary

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of letters written by Elizabeth (Bobbi) Feldwisch to her parents in Hawaii while she was a student at the College of William and Mary. In most of the letters she is referred to as Bobbi. Some of the subjects include sorority and fraternity life, dances, the different classes Bobbi is taking, Williamsburg events and places, and the various places she visited while on break from the classes at William and Mary, including Washington, D.C. and Philadelphia,...