Typescripts of biographical sketches, 1981-1984, of 142 citizens of the Williamsburg, Virginia area written by William "Bill" Bryant.  These profiles were originally published in the Williamsburg Advantage, a local tabloid shopper and were commissioned by Dr. Janet C. Kimbrough.

Includes an index and an introduction by Bill Bryant where he explains the beginnings of the profile series idea and how it was organized between him and the publisher.

Typescripts of biographical sketches, 1981-1984, of 142 citizens of the Williamsburg, Virginia area written by William "Bill" Bryant.  These profiles were originally published in the Williamsburg Advantage, a local tabloid shopper and were commissioned by Dr. Janet C. Kimbrough.

Includes an index and an introduction by Bill Bryant where he explains the beginnings of the profile series idea and how it was organized between him and the publisher.

Typescripts of biographical sketches, 1981-1984, of 142 citizens of the Williamsburg, Virginia area written by William "Bill" Bryant.  These profiles were originally published in the Williamsburg Advantage, a local tabloid shopper and were commissioned by Dr. Janet C. Kimbrough.

Includes an index and an introduction by Bill Bryant where he explains the beginnings of the profile series idea and how it was organized between him and the publisher.

Typescripts of biographical sketches, 1981-1984, of 142 citizens of the Williamsburg, Virginia area written by William "Bill" Bryant.  These profiles were originally published in the Williamsburg Advantage, a local tabloid shopper and were commissioned by Dr. Janet C. Kimbrough.

Includes an index and an introduction by Bill Bryant where he explains the beginnings of the profile series idea and how it was organized between him and the publisher.

Typescripts of biographical sketches, 1981-1984, of 142 citizens of the Williamsburg, Virginia area written by William "Bill" Bryant.  These profiles were originally published in the Williamsburg Advantage, a local tabloid shopper and were commissioned by Dr. Janet C. Kimbrough.

Includes an index and an introduction by Bill Bryant where he explains the beginnings of the profile series idea and how it was organized between him and the publisher.

Typescripts of biographical sketches, 1981-1984, of 142 citizens of the Williamsburg, Virginia area written by William "Bill" Bryant.  These profiles were originally published in the Williamsburg Advantage, a local tabloid shopper and were commissioned by Dr. Janet C. Kimbrough.

Includes an index and an introduction by Bill Bryant where he explains the beginnings of the profile series idea and how it was organized between him and the publisher.

Typescripts of biographical sketches, 1981-1984, of 142 citizens of the Williamsburg, Virginia area written by William "Bill" Bryant.  These profiles were originally published in the Williamsburg Advantage, a local tabloid shopper and were commissioned by Dr. Janet C. Kimbrough.

Includes an index and an introduction by Bill Bryant where he explains the beginnings of the profile series idea and how it was organized between him and the publisher.

Typescripts of biographical sketches, 1981-1984, of 142 citizens of the Williamsburg, Virginia area written by William "Bill" Bryant.  These profiles were originally published in the Williamsburg Advantage, a local tabloid shopper and were commissioned by Dr. Janet C. Kimbrough.

Includes an index and an introduction by Bill Bryant where he explains the beginnings of the profile series idea and how it was organized between him and the publisher.

Typescripts of biographical sketches, 1981-1984, of 142 citizens of the Williamsburg, Virginia area written by William "Bill" Bryant.  These profiles were originally published in the Williamsburg Advantage, a local tabloid shopper and were commissioned by Dr. Janet C. Kimbrough.

Includes an index and an introduction by Bill Bryant where he explains the beginnings of the profile series idea and how it was organized between him and the publisher.