Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 2

 Container

Contains 49 Collections and/or Records:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1778-1989, of the Bland family of King and Queen County, Gloucester County, and the James River area of Virginia. Includes mostly genealogical material compiled by Lineous Preston Bland, Jr. Includes correspondence, pamphlets, family trees, scrapbooks, newsletters, photographs, legal and military records, newspaper clippings, and oral histories. Much information focuses on Richard Bland (1710-1766), Virginia statesman and pamphleteer. The collection also includes...

Bland and Ewell family trees and related information

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1778-1989, of the Bland family of King and Queen County, Gloucester County, and the James River area of Virginia. Includes mostly genealogical material compiled by Lineous Preston Bland, Jr. Includes correspondence, pamphlets, family trees, scrapbooks, newsletters, photographs, legal and military records, newspaper clippings, and oral histories. Much information focuses on Richard Bland (1710-1766), Virginia statesman and pamphleteer. The collection also includes...

Bland family trees and related information

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1778-1989, of the Bland family of King and Queen County, Gloucester County, and the James River area of Virginia. Includes mostly genealogical material compiled by Lineous Preston Bland, Jr. Includes correspondence, pamphlets, family trees, scrapbooks, newsletters, photographs, legal and military records, newspaper clippings, and oral histories. Much information focuses on Richard Bland (1710-1766), Virginia statesman and pamphleteer. The collection also includes...

Bland family trees and related information

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1778-1989, of the Bland family of King and Queen County, Gloucester County, and the James River area of Virginia. Includes mostly genealogical material compiled by Lineous Preston Bland, Jr. Includes correspondence, pamphlets, family trees, scrapbooks, newsletters, photographs, legal and military records, newspaper clippings, and oral histories. Much information focuses on Richard Bland (1710-1766), Virginia statesman and pamphleteer. The collection also includes...

Bland family trees and related information

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1778-1989, of the Bland family of King and Queen County, Gloucester County, and the James River area of Virginia. Includes mostly genealogical material compiled by Lineous Preston Bland, Jr. Includes correspondence, pamphlets, family trees, scrapbooks, newsletters, photographs, legal and military records, newspaper clippings, and oral histories. Much information focuses on Richard Bland (1710-1766), Virginia statesman and pamphleteer. The collection also includes...

Bland family trees and related information

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1778-1989, of the Bland family of King and Queen County, Gloucester County, and the James River area of Virginia. Includes mostly genealogical material compiled by Lineous Preston Bland, Jr. Includes correspondence, pamphlets, family trees, scrapbooks, newsletters, photographs, legal and military records, newspaper clippings, and oral histories. Much information focuses on Richard Bland (1710-1766), Virginia statesman and pamphleteer. The collection also includes...

Bland family trees

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1778-1989, of the Bland family of King and Queen County, Gloucester County, and the James River area of Virginia. Includes mostly genealogical material compiled by Lineous Preston Bland, Jr. Includes correspondence, pamphlets, family trees, scrapbooks, newsletters, photographs, legal and military records, newspaper clippings, and oral histories. Much information focuses on Richard Bland (1710-1766), Virginia statesman and pamphleteer. The collection also includes...

Bland family notebooks

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1778-1989, of the Bland family of King and Queen County, Gloucester County, and the James River area of Virginia. Includes mostly genealogical material compiled by Lineous Preston Bland, Jr. Includes correspondence, pamphlets, family trees, scrapbooks, newsletters, photographs, legal and military records, newspaper clippings, and oral histories. Much information focuses on Richard Bland (1710-1766), Virginia statesman and pamphleteer. The collection also includes...

Newspaper articles, 1985

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 8
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1778-1989, of the Bland family of King and Queen County, Gloucester County, and the James River area of Virginia. Includes mostly genealogical material compiled by Lineous Preston Bland, Jr. Includes correspondence, pamphlets, family trees, scrapbooks, newsletters, photographs, legal and military records, newspaper clippings, and oral histories. Much information focuses on Richard Bland (1710-1766), Virginia statesman and pamphleteer. The collection also includes...

Miscellaneous articles concerning Bland family history, 1947-1987

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 9
Scope and Contents From the Collection: Papers, 1778-1989, of the Bland family of King and Queen County, Gloucester County, and the James River area of Virginia. Includes mostly genealogical material compiled by Lineous Preston Bland, Jr. Includes correspondence, pamphlets, family trees, scrapbooks, newsletters, photographs, legal and military records, newspaper clippings, and oral histories. Much information focuses on Richard Bland (1710-1766), Virginia statesman and pamphleteer. The collection also includes...