Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 1

 Container

Contains 23 Results:

Copies of newspaper clippings relating to James A. Fuller.

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 11
Identifier: id155939
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Collection includes letters, citations, scripts of plays, photographs, slides and videos concerning Rosa Marie Fuller's teaching career and James A. Fuller's employment with the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation and his service with the Boy Scouts.

Photographs, 8x10", black and white of James A Fuller relating to his employment by the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation and as scoutmaster of Troop 103.

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id155942
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Collection includes letters, citations, scripts of plays, photographs, slides and videos concerning Rosa Marie Fuller's teaching career and James A. Fuller's employment with the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation and his service with the Boy Scouts.

Photonegatives (in strips) of children taught by Mrs. Rose Marie Fuller.

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 14
Identifier: id155953
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Collection includes letters, citations, scripts of plays, photographs, slides and videos concerning Rosa Marie Fuller's teaching career and James A. Fuller's employment with the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation and his service with the Boy Scouts.

Slides of Mrs. Fuller's students' productions of Winnie the Pooh, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 15
Identifier: id155955
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Collection includes letters, citations, scripts of plays, photographs, slides and videos concerning Rosa Marie Fuller's teaching career and James A. Fuller's employment with the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation and his service with the Boy Scouts.

Slides of Mrs. Fuller's students' productions of Winnie the Pooh, 1970-1971

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 16
Identifier: id155956
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Collection includes letters, citations, scripts of plays, photographs, slides and videos concerning Rosa Marie Fuller's teaching career and James A. Fuller's employment with the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation and his service with the Boy Scouts.

Slides of boy scouts in Troop 103

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 17
Identifier: id156083
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Collection includes letters, citations, scripts of plays, photographs, slides and videos concerning Rosa Marie Fuller's teaching career and James A. Fuller's employment with the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation and his service with the Boy Scouts.

Photograph, 6 1/2 x 8", black and white of James A. Fuller with Charles C. Lauback and unidentified man.

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id155944
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Collection includes letters, citations, scripts of plays, photographs, slides and videos concerning Rosa Marie Fuller's teaching career and James A. Fuller's employment with the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation and his service with the Boy Scouts.

Photographs

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id155945
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Collection includes letters, citations, scripts of plays, photographs, slides and videos concerning Rosa Marie Fuller's teaching career and James A. Fuller's employment with the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation and his service with the Boy Scouts.

Photographs, 3 1/2x 3 1/2", color and black and white, of students of Mrs. Rose Marie Fuller at the Matthew Whaley School.

 Item — Box: 1, Folder: 13
Identifier: id155947
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

Collection includes letters, citations, scripts of plays, photographs, slides and videos concerning Rosa Marie Fuller's teaching career and James A. Fuller's employment with the Colonial Williamsburg Foundation and his service with the Boy Scouts.