Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 1

 Container

Contains 8 Collections and/or Records:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: id16050
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection consists of: 23 spiral notebooks, 42 bound noteboooks, and 1 term paper by Russel T. Smith; notes taken in history and education classes at William and Mary (1970-1972, 1979); and notes in English, geology, government, and history classes at the University of Texas (1963-1969). The collection also includes a manuscript composed by Russell Smith entitled "Random Reminiscences of the College of William and Mary During the 1970s" which is restricted until the death of the author.

Education 500: Contemporary Issues in Higher Education

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id16051
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection consists of: 23 spiral notebooks, 42 bound noteboooks, and 1 term paper by Russel T. Smith; notes taken in history and education classes at William and Mary (1970-1972, 1979); and notes in English, geology, government, and history classes at the University of Texas (1963-1969). The collection also includes a manuscript composed by Russell Smith entitled "Random Reminiscences of the College of William and Mary During the 1970s" which is restricted until the death of the author.

Education 675: Development of Higher Education

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id16052
Scope and Contents Includes 2 folders.

Education 676: Current Issues

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id16053
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection consists of: 23 spiral notebooks, 42 bound noteboooks, and 1 term paper by Russel T. Smith; notes taken in history and education classes at William and Mary (1970-1972, 1979); and notes in English, geology, government, and history classes at the University of Texas (1963-1969). The collection also includes a manuscript composed by Russell Smith entitled "Random Reminiscences of the College of William and Mary During the 1970s" which is restricted until the death of the author.

Education: Educational Research

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id16054
Scope and Contents From the Collection: This collection consists of: 23 spiral notebooks, 42 bound noteboooks, and 1 term paper by Russel T. Smith; notes taken in history and education classes at William and Mary (1970-1972, 1979); and notes in English, geology, government, and history classes at the University of Texas (1963-1969). The collection also includes a manuscript composed by Russell Smith entitled "Random Reminiscences of the College of William and Mary During the 1970s" which is restricted until the death of the author.

English 371K: British Poetry after 1920

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id16055
Scope and Contents University of Texas.

Geology 601b, (University of Texas), 1964

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id16056
Scope and Contents May mean Government 601b. University of Texas.

Government 330

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id16057
Scope and Contents University of Texas.