Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 2

 Container

Contains 89 Collections and/or Records:

Engagements Completed, 1905-06-07T00:00:00.000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id207890
Scope and Contents From the Series: This addition covers committees and organizations that Mills E. Godwin belonged to and/or had an vested interest in from 1978 to 1990. These include the Obenshain Senatorial (Republican primary) Campaign of 1978, the Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation, the Virginia Science Museum, the City of Suffolk, the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges, the Republican Party politics, Virginians for Reagan, the John N. Dalton Oncology Clinic, the Medical College of Virginia, the Virginia Wesleyan...

Engagements Completed, 1905-06-07T00:00:00.000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id207891
Scope and Contents From the Series: This addition covers committees and organizations that Mills E. Godwin belonged to and/or had an vested interest in from 1978 to 1990. These include the Obenshain Senatorial (Republican primary) Campaign of 1978, the Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation, the Virginia Science Museum, the City of Suffolk, the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges, the Republican Party politics, Virginians for Reagan, the John N. Dalton Oncology Clinic, the Medical College of Virginia, the Virginia Wesleyan...

Engagements Completed, 1905-06-07T00:00:00.000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id207892
Scope and Contents From the Series: This addition covers committees and organizations that Mills E. Godwin belonged to and/or had an vested interest in from 1978 to 1990. These include the Obenshain Senatorial (Republican primary) Campaign of 1978, the Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation, the Virginia Science Museum, the City of Suffolk, the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges, the Republican Party politics, Virginians for Reagan, the John N. Dalton Oncology Clinic, the Medical College of Virginia, the Virginia Wesleyan...

Invitations Declined, 1905-06-07T00:00:00.000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id207900
Scope and Contents From the Series: This addition covers committees and organizations that Mills E. Godwin belonged to and/or had an vested interest in from 1978 to 1990. These include the Obenshain Senatorial (Republican primary) Campaign of 1978, the Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation, the Virginia Science Museum, the City of Suffolk, the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges, the Republican Party politics, Virginians for Reagan, the John N. Dalton Oncology Clinic, the Medical College of Virginia, the Virginia Wesleyan...

Invitations Declined, 1905-06-07T00:00:00.000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id207901
Scope and Contents From the Series: This addition covers committees and organizations that Mills E. Godwin belonged to and/or had an vested interest in from 1978 to 1990. These include the Obenshain Senatorial (Republican primary) Campaign of 1978, the Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation, the Virginia Science Museum, the City of Suffolk, the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges, the Republican Party politics, Virginians for Reagan, the John N. Dalton Oncology Clinic, the Medical College of Virginia, the Virginia Wesleyan...

Wyatt Durrette, 1905-06-07T00:00:00.000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id207902
Scope and Contents From the Series: This addition covers committees and organizations that Mills E. Godwin belonged to and/or had an vested interest in from 1978 to 1990. These include the Obenshain Senatorial (Republican primary) Campaign of 1978, the Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation, the Virginia Science Museum, the City of Suffolk, the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges, the Republican Party politics, Virginians for Reagan, the John N. Dalton Oncology Clinic, the Medical College of Virginia, the Virginia Wesleyan...

Wyatt Durrette, 1905-06-07T00:00:00.000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id207903
Scope and Contents From the Series: This addition covers committees and organizations that Mills E. Godwin belonged to and/or had an vested interest in from 1978 to 1990. These include the Obenshain Senatorial (Republican primary) Campaign of 1978, the Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation, the Virginia Science Museum, the City of Suffolk, the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges, the Republican Party politics, Virginians for Reagan, the John N. Dalton Oncology Clinic, the Medical College of Virginia, the Virginia Wesleyan...

Wyatt Durrette, 1905-06-07T00:00:00.000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id207904
Scope and Contents From the Series: This addition covers committees and organizations that Mills E. Godwin belonged to and/or had an vested interest in from 1978 to 1990. These include the Obenshain Senatorial (Republican primary) Campaign of 1978, the Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation, the Virginia Science Museum, the City of Suffolk, the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges, the Republican Party politics, Virginians for Reagan, the John N. Dalton Oncology Clinic, the Medical College of Virginia, the Virginia Wesleyan...

Wyatt Durrette, 1905-06-07T00:00:00.000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id207905
Scope and Contents From the Series: This addition covers committees and organizations that Mills E. Godwin belonged to and/or had an vested interest in from 1978 to 1990. These include the Obenshain Senatorial (Republican primary) Campaign of 1978, the Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation, the Virginia Science Museum, the City of Suffolk, the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges, the Republican Party politics, Virginians for Reagan, the John N. Dalton Oncology Clinic, the Medical College of Virginia, the Virginia Wesleyan...

Wyatt Durrette, 1905-06-07T00:00:00.000

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id207906
Scope and Contents From the Series: This addition covers committees and organizations that Mills E. Godwin belonged to and/or had an vested interest in from 1978 to 1990. These include the Obenshain Senatorial (Republican primary) Campaign of 1978, the Thomas Jefferson Memorial Foundation, the Virginia Science Museum, the City of Suffolk, the Virginia Foundation for Independent Colleges, the Republican Party politics, Virginians for Reagan, the John N. Dalton Oncology Clinic, the Medical College of Virginia, the Virginia Wesleyan...