Folder 1
Contains 36 Results:
Acknowledgement of receipt of manuscripts loaned by Fannie B. Robb, signed R.H. Land, undated
Includes information about the Robb-Bernard Family Papers and information about the Robb-Bernard family. Also includes various items within the Robb-Bernard Family Papers.
Other information regarding the Robb-Bernard Family Papers, undated
Includes information about the Robb-Bernard Family Papers and information about the Robb-Bernard family. Also includes various items within the Robb-Bernard Family Papers.
The Family of William & Elizabeth Bolling Robertson by James Samuel Patton, undated
The Family of William & Elizabeth Bolling Robertson by James Samuel Patton - printed
"The Family of William Robertson and his wife Elizabeth Bolling", undated
"The Family of William Robertson and his wife Elizabeth Bolling" - mimeographed
Copies of Bible Records, undated
Copies of Bible Records: 1. William and Elizabeth Bolling Robertson 2. Philip and Mary Warner Lewis Lightfoot 3. James and Lucy Waring Robb
John H. Bernard's Commission as Captain in the Virginia militia, May 20, 1815
John H. Bernard's Commission as Captain in the Virginia militia, May 20, 1815
Prayer by [John H. Bernard], [circa 1855]
Prayer by [John H. Bernard], [circa 1855], copied by [Helen S. Bernard]
"John Hipkins, Merchant, Of Port Royal, Virginia", undated
"John Hipkins, Merchant, Of Port Royal, Virginia" - typed
John H. Bernard notes, bills, receipts, accounts, statements, January 9, 1812 - May 2, 1818
John H. Bernard notes, bills, receipts, accounts, statements. January 9, 1812 - May 2, 1818. (115 items).
William Bernard legal papers - receipts and bills, February 17, 181[3] - November 12, 1853
William Bernard legal papers - receipts and bills. February 17, 181[3] - November 12, 1853. (18 items). (For more letters of William Bernard see business correspondence of John H. Bernard).
Helen S. Robb notebook containing accounts, receipts, poetry, etc., Late 19th century
Helen S. Robb notebook containing accounts, receipts, poetry, etc. Late 19th century.
Unbound diary of Helen Struan Bernard [Mrs. P.L. Robb], 1848-1862
Unbound diary of Helen Struan Bernard [Mrs. P.L. Robb], 1848-1862.
Correspondence, 1940-1943
Twentieth-century Robb and Upton (maiden name of Mrs. Patton) family papers. List of dates of correspondence and names of correspondants filed at beginning of box.
Correspondence, 1902-1907
Twentieth-century Robb and Upton (maiden name of Mrs. Patton) family papers. List of dates of correspondence and names of correspondants filed at beginning of box.
Correspondence, 1939
Twentieth-century Robb and Upton (maiden name of Mrs. Patton) family papers. List of dates of correspondence and names of correspondants filed at beginning of box.
Diary of Eugenia van Dyke Robb, 1945-1947
Diary of Eugenia van Dyke Robb describing her work with the American Red Cross during her stay in the Philippines and Japan while under the occupation of the Allied Occupation Forces, 1945-1947. Typescript of Manuscript.
Five poems by Helen Struan Robb, undated
Five poems by Helen Struan Robb, aunt of Eugenia Robb. The poems are entitled "Beyond", "Absence", "To the Wood Robin", "Night Song", and "Love's Dawn".
Two poems by Philip Lightfoot Robb, undated
Two poems by Philip Lightfoot Robb, one entitled "Sunbeam" written to his daughter Eugenia Robb and the other entitled "A Memory, the Homeward Path" written about his beloved home "Gaymont."
"Moonlight," a poem by Eugenia Robb, July 1946
"Moonlight," a poem by Eugenia Robb was written in Sendai, Japan in July 1946.
Information about the collection and the family, and various items of the collection
Includes information about the Robb-Bernard Family Papers and information about the Robb-Bernard family. Also includes various items within the Robb-Bernard Family Papers.
John H. Bernard and William Bernard, 1812-1853
Includes the notes, bills, receipts, accounts, and statements of John H. Bernard. Also, the legal paper, receipts, and bills of William Bernard.
John H. Bernard notes, bills and receipts, etc. and Gay Bernard accounts, 1831-1836
John H. Bernard notes, bills and receipts, etc. 1831 (72 items); 1832 (83 items); 1833 (81 items). Gay Bernard accounts, 1832-1836 (5 items).
John H. Bernard notes, bills and receipts, etc., 1850-1855
John H. Bernard notes, bills and receipts, etc. 1850 (27 items); 1851 (54 items); 1852 including Arkansas land taxes (55 items); 1853 (59 items); 1854 (48 items); 1855 (22 items).
John H. Bernard Alabama Plantation Accounts, 1837-1852
John H. Bernard Alabama Plantation Accounts. 1837-1852. Green County, Alabama.
Helen S. Robb and Helen Struan Bernard, 1848-1862 and undated
Includes notebook of Helen S. Robb and diary of Helen Struan Bernard.