Skip to main content

Box 2

 Container

Contains 8 Results:

Box 2

 File — Box: 2
Identifier: id121883
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a copy of "Portraits in the President's House," an essay Snell wrote for Fine Arts 306.  The text of the essay is interleaved with copies of the portraits being discussed. Acc. 2011.671 contains notes from various classes Snell took at the College of William & Mary, including English, History, and French classes. There are also notes from courses Snell took at Boston University.

Dates: 1960-1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Stephen Snell Papers, 1960-1964

Government 201, Italian 101, and Architecture Notes

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: id121891
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a copy of "Portraits in the President's House," an essay Snell wrote for Fine Arts 306.  The text of the essay is interleaved with copies of the portraits being discussed. Acc. 2011.671 contains notes from various classes Snell took at the College of William & Mary, including English, History, and French classes. There are also notes from courses Snell took at Boston University.

Dates: 1960-1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Stephen Snell Papers, 1960-1964 / Box 2

Government 101 and 102 (BU)

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: id121892
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a copy of "Portraits in the President's House," an essay Snell wrote for Fine Arts 306.  The text of the essay is interleaved with copies of the portraits being discussed. Acc. 2011.671 contains notes from various classes Snell took at the College of William & Mary, including English, History, and French classes. There are also notes from courses Snell took at Boston University.

Dates: 1960-1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Stephen Snell Papers, 1960-1964 / Box 2

History 251 and 341 (BU)

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: id121894
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a copy of "Portraits in the President's House," an essay Snell wrote for Fine Arts 306.  The text of the essay is interleaved with copies of the portraits being discussed. Acc. 2011.671 contains notes from various classes Snell took at the College of William & Mary, including English, History, and French classes. There are also notes from courses Snell took at Boston University.

Dates: 1960-1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Stephen Snell Papers, 1960-1964 / Box 2

Hotel and Toy Store Complaints, 2004

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: id254808
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a copy of "Portraits in the President's House," an essay Snell wrote for Fine Arts 306.  The text of the essay is interleaved with copies of the portraits being discussed. Acc. 2011.671 contains notes from various classes Snell took at the College of William & Mary, including English, History, and French classes. There are also notes from courses Snell took at Boston University.

Dates: 2004
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Stephen Snell Papers, 1960-1964 / Box 2

Post Card, 2006

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id254810
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a copy of "Portraits in the President's House," an essay Snell wrote for Fine Arts 306.  The text of the essay is interleaved with copies of the portraits being discussed. Acc. 2011.671 contains notes from various classes Snell took at the College of William & Mary, including English, History, and French classes. There are also notes from courses Snell took at Boston University.

Dates: 2006
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Stephen Snell Papers, 1960-1964 / Box 2

Portraits in the President's House (1 of 2), 1964

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: id38948
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a copy of "Portraits in the President's House," an essay Snell wrote for Fine Arts 306.  The text of the essay is interleaved with copies of the portraits being discussed. Acc. 2011.671 contains notes from various classes Snell took at the College of William & Mary, including English, History, and French classes. There are also notes from courses Snell took at Boston University.

Dates: 1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Stephen Snell Papers, 1960-1964 / Box 2

Portraits in the President's House (2 of 2), 1964

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id38949
Scope and Contents From the Collection:

This collection contains a copy of "Portraits in the President's House," an essay Snell wrote for Fine Arts 306.  The text of the essay is interleaved with copies of the portraits being discussed. Acc. 2011.671 contains notes from various classes Snell took at the College of William & Mary, including English, History, and French classes. There are also notes from courses Snell took at Boston University.

Dates: 1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Stephen Snell Papers, 1960-1964 / Box 2