Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 1

 Container

Contains 21 Collections and/or Records:

Box 1

 File — Box: 1
Identifier: id44539
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of events calendars for Freshmen Orientation at The College of William and Mary.  Also included is the student handbook "On the Reservation" from 1960 and 1961.

Orientation, 1938-1945

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 1
Identifier: id44541
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of events calendars for Freshmen Orientation at The College of William and Mary.  Also included is the student handbook "On the Reservation" from 1960 and 1961.

Orientation, 1952-1959

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 2
Identifier: id44542
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of events calendars for Freshmen Orientation at The College of William and Mary.  Also included is the student handbook "On the Reservation" from 1960 and 1961.

Orientation, 1960-1962

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 3
Identifier: id44543
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of events calendars for Freshmen Orientation at The College of William and Mary.  Also included is the student handbook "On the Reservation" from 1960 and 1961.

Orientation, 1963-1965

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 4
Identifier: id44544
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of events calendars for Freshmen Orientation at The College of William and Mary.  Also included is the student handbook "On the Reservation" from 1960 and 1961.

Orientation, 1966-1968

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 5
Identifier: id44545
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of events calendars for Freshmen Orientation at The College of William and Mary.  Also included is the student handbook "On the Reservation" from 1960 and 1961.

Orientation, 1969-1972

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 6
Identifier: id44546
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of events calendars for Freshmen Orientation at The College of William and Mary.  Also included is the student handbook "On the Reservation" from 1960 and 1961.

Orientation, 1975

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 7
Identifier: id44547
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of events calendars for Freshmen Orientation at The College of William and Mary.  Also included is the student handbook "On the Reservation" from 1960 and 1961.

Orientation, 1976

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 8
Identifier: id44548
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of events calendars for Freshmen Orientation at The College of William and Mary.  Also included is the student handbook "On the Reservation" from 1960 and 1961.

Orientation, 1977

 File — Box: 1, Folder: 9
Identifier: id44549
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The bulk of this collection is made up of events calendars for Freshmen Orientation at The College of William and Mary.  Also included is the student handbook "On the Reservation" from 1960 and 1961.