Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 5

 Container

Contains 10 Collections and/or Records:

2006-2007

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 1
Identifier: id307493
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

2007-2008

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 2
Identifier: id307495
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

2008-2009

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 3
Identifier: id307497
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

2009-2010

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 4
Identifier: id307499
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

2010-2011

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 5
Identifier: id307501
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

2011-2015

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 6
Identifier: id307503
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

Tickets, 1998-2011

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 7
Identifier: id307505
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

Statistics, 1980-1982

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 8
Identifier: id307507
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

CAA Basketball Media Guide, 2008-2009

 File — Box: 5, Folder: 9
Identifier: id307509
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

Box 5: Records, 1980-2015

 File — Box: 5
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...