Skip to main content Skip to search Skip to search results

Box 2

 Container

Contains 8 Collections and/or Records:

1982-1983

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 1
Identifier: id307445
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

1983-1984

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 2
Identifier: id307447
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

1984-1985

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 3
Identifier: id307449
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

Postseason, 1985

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 4
Identifier: id307451
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

1985-1986

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 5
Identifier: id307453
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

1986-1987

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 6
Identifier: id307455
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

1987-1988

 File — Box: 2, Folder: 7
Identifier: id307457
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...

Box 2: Records, 1982-1988

 File — Box: 2
Scope and Contents From the Collection: The collection is composed of five boxes of programs, media guides, news reports, schedules, rosters, ephemera and other material related to the men's basketball team of William & Mary. There is also a folder of material pertaining to youth basketball camps held at the college in the 1980s and 1990s. Although the men's basketball team was organized earlier, the material in this collection is derived from the year 1925 onwards with a majority of the material pertaining to the years after...