Box 4
Contains 12 Results:
Marsh, Charles F., 1974 November
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.
Marshall, Nelson, 1975 April 14
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.
Mason, Walter G., 1976 June 11
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.
McCurdy, Charles Post, Jr., 1975 April
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.
Miles, Elizabeth Tyler, 1975 October 15
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.
Miller, Francis Pickens, 1976 March 6
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.
Miller, James Wilkinson, 1975 January 21
pp. 21-24 Army Specialized Training Unit; pp. 20-21 Chaplain’s School; p. 31 Students—World War II
Montague, Suzanne Yeardley Garrett and Carra Garrett Dillard, 1976 July 13
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.
Morton, Richard L., 1973 March-April
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.
Moss, Warner M., 1975 February-March
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.
Moss, Warner M., 1975 February-March
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.
Nunn, Vernon Leslie, 1975 April
This subseries contains brief biographies of the interviewees, indexes to the interview, the final version of the interview transcript, and reference material used for the interview.