Skip to main content

Folder 13

 Container

Contains 17 Results:

One Act Plays, 1931

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68230
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1931
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 1

Cabaret, 1982

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68535
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1982
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 3

Hamlet, 1954

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68764
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1954
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 2

The Disappearing Sphere, 1967

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68830
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1967
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 3

One Act Plays, 1981

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69293
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1981
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

Fire in PBK, 1991

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69448
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1991
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

Virginia Shakespeare Festival, 1992

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id57547
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of correspondence, programs, news releases, and other material from the Virginia Shakespeare Festival held each year at Phi Beta Kappa Hall. The series is arranged chronologically.

Dates: 1992
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 3: Virginia Shakespeare Festival / Box 1

Photographs--Gee, Madeline, October 1998

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id58166
Scope and Contents From the Series: This series consists of correspondence, transcripts, audiotapes, photographs, notes, and articles about the Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project by students in the Department of Theatre Speech and Dance from 1995 to 1999. The project conducted oral histories from various members of the Williamsburg, Virginia community and created theatre performances using those stories. The Grassroots Theatre conducted Story Circles, small groups of people who would sit in a circle and tell stories or...
Dates: October 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 5: Grassroots Theatre Oral History Project / Box 1

Vergilian Pageant, 1930

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68661
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1930
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 1

Season Announcement, 1950

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69172
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

This sub-series includes newspaper articles about William and Mary Theatre and its productions and advertisements for performances.

Dates: 1950
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Publicity

Oedipus Rex, 1964

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68369
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of programs from various plays that were produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance. See also the records of the William & Mary Theatre.

Dates: 1964
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 2: Theatre Programs / Box 2

The Sea Gull, 1973

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68943
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1973
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 4

Sweeney Todd Construction Equipment, 1983

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69781
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Costume and set designs from William and Mary Theatre productions.

Dates: 1983
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Design / Box 4

Christopher Bellis, 1990

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69571
Scope and Contents From the Sub-Series:

Articles, letters, photos, and other documents relating to students and graduates of the William and Mary Theatre program.

Dates: 1990
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 1: Administrative Records / Students and Alumni / Box 5

Measure for Measure, 1980

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id68976
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1980
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 5

Six Characters in Search of an Author, 1991

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69029
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1991
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 6

The Cherry Orchard, 1996

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69060
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7