Skip to main content

Box 7

 Container

Contains 31 Results:

Box 7

 File — Box: 7
Identifier: id68930
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1928-2000
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs

Summer and Smoke, 1994

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69048
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

The Rivals, 1994

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69049
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Into the Woods, 1994

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69050
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Chicago, 1994

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69051
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Our Country's Good, 1994

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69052
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1994
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

The Matchmaker, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69053
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Helene, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69054
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Couplets, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69055
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Patience, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69056
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

The Game of Love, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69057
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

The Dining Room, 1995

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69058
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1995
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Unidentified Moliere, circa 1996-2001

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69059
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: circa 1996-2001
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

The Cherry Orchard, 1996

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69060
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Walk Together Children, 1996

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69061
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Showboat, 1996

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69062
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

The Rose Tattoo, 1996

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69063
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1996
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

A Midsummer Night's Dream, 1997

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69064
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Arcadia, 1997

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69065
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Crazy for You, 1997

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69066
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

The Caucasian Chalk Circle, 1997

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69067
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1997
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

PBK Designers' Lab, 1998

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69068
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Blithe Spirit, 1998

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69069
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

Much Ado About Nothing, 1998

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69070
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7

The Hostage, 1998

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id69071
Scope and Contents From the Series:

This series consists of photographs from various productions produced by the Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance as well as other photographs related to the department. Acc. 1995.27: Slides (not yet inventoried here). Acc. 2008.166: This accession includes photographs of students and scripts for unidentified plays.

Dates: 1998
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Department of Theatre, Speech, and Dance Records / Series 6: Theatre Production Photographs / Box 7