Skip to main content

Box 5

 Container

Contains 124 Results:

Legal papers relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her niece Mary Meares Galt., 1924-1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77167
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Legal papers, 1924-1926, relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her niece Mary Meares Galt

Dates: 1924-1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Legal papers relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her niece Mary Meares Galt., 1929-1934

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77168
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Legal papers, 1929-1934, relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her niece Mary Meares Galt

Dates: 1929-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Legal papers relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her nephew Rogers H. Galt [Jr.]., 1923-1926

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77169
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Legal papers, 1923-1926, relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her nephew Rogers H. Galt [Jr.]

Dates: 1923-1926
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Legal papers relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her nephew Rogers H. Galt [Jr.]., 1929-1934

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77170
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Legal papers, 1929-1934, relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her nephew Rogers H. Galt [Jr.]

Dates: 1929-1934
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Legal papers relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her nephew John M[eares] Galt., 1923-1928

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77171
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Legal papers, 1923-1928, relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her nephew John M[eares] Galt

Dates: 1923-1928
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Legal papers relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her nephew John M[eares] Galt., 1929-1933

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77172
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Legal papers, 1929-1933, relating to a portion of Mary Jeffery Galt's estate inherited by her nephew John M[eares] Galt

Dates: 1929-1933
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Bank account passbooks of M[ary] J[effery] Galt., 1878-1900 and undated

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77140
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Bank account passbooks, 1878-1900 and undated, of M[ary] J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1878-1900 and undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Bank account passbooks of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1901-1915 and undated

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77141
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Bank account passbooks, 1901-1915 and undated, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1901-1915 and undated
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1888-1896

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77142
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, 1888-1896, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1888-1896
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1897-1898

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77143
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, 1897-1898, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1897-1898
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1899

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77144
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, 1899, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1899
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1900

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77145
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, 1900, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1900
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1901

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77146
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, 1901, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1901
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1902

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77147
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, 1902, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1902
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., January 1903 - May 1903

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77148
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, January 1903 - May 1903, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: January 1903 - May 1903
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., June 1903 - December 1903

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77149
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, June 1903 - December 1903, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: June 1903 - December 1903
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1904-1905

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77150
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, 1904-1905, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1904-1905
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1906-1908

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77151
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, 1906-1908, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1906-1908
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancelled checks of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1909

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77152
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancelled checks, 1909, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1909
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Cancellled checks and deposit envelopes of Mary J[effery] Galt., 1910-1922

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77153
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Cancellled checks and deposit envelopes, 1910-1922, of Mary J[effery] Galt

Dates: 1910-1922
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Checkbook stubs of [Mary Jeffery Galt]., 1895-1900

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77154
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Checkbook stubs, 1895-1900, of [Mary Jeffery Galt]

Dates: 1895-1900
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Checkbook stubs of [Mary Jeffery Galt]., 1900-1902

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77155
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Checkbook stubs, 1900-1902, of [Mary Jeffery Galt]

Dates: 1900-1902
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Checkbook stubs and check memoranda of [Mary Jeffery Galt]., 1903-1907

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77156
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Checkbook stubs and check memoranda, 1903-1907, of [Mary Jeffery Galt]

Dates: 1903-1907
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Checkbook stubs of [Mary Jeffery Galt]., 1907-1911

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77157
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Checkbook stubs, 1907-1911, of [Mary Jeffery Galt]

Dates: 1907-1911
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5

Checkbook stubs of [Mary Jeffery Galt]., 1911-1921

 File — Multiple Containers
Identifier: id77158
Scope and Contents

Scope and Contents Checkbook stubs, 1911-1921, of [Mary Jeffery Galt]

Dates: 1911-1921
Found in: Special Collections Research Center / Galt Papers (III) / Group IV / Box 5