Box 1
Contains 28 Results:
Box 1
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence, 1890-1891
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence, 1892-1894
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence, 1895-1899
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence, 1900
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence, 1901 March-May
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence, 1901 June-August
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence, 1905-1906
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence, 1921-1945, undated
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence to Fanny Crump Tucker, 1891-1892
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence to Fanny Crump Tucker, 1893, 1898, undated
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Correspondence to Various Individuals, 1864-1893
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Jefferson Davis Autograph, 1867
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Compositions and Essays, 1866, undated
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Poetry by Beverley Dandridge Tucker, 1873-1892, undated
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Poetry by John Randolph Tucker, 1873
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Poetry by John Randolph Tucker, 1874-1875
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Poetry, 1887, undated
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Poetry "The Gunpowder Plot," undated
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Tucker Family, 1853-1874
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Tucker Family Genealogy, 1873-1891, undated
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Education Records for John Randolph Tucker, Jr., 1860, 1865
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Professional Records of John Randolph Tucker, Jr., 1868-1872, undated
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Miscellaneous: Beverley Randolph Tucker, 1905, undated
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.
Photographs: Tucker Family, circa 1873, undated
The collection includes material, such as correspondence, poetry, photographs, and miscellaneous item relating to Dr. Beverley Randolph Tucker and his parents, John Randolph Tucker and Fanny Crump Tucker. Topics covered include religion, education, the legal and medical professions, the American Civil War, and Reconstruction.