Bruton Parish Church (Williamsburg, Va.)
Organization
Found in 3 Collections and/or Records:
Hall Family Papers
Collection
Identifier: Mss. 90 H14
Scope and Contents
This collection consists of the papers of the Hall and Moore families of New York, Richmond, Va. and Williamsburg, Va. Includes wills, estate papers, legal and financial transactions, 1810-1915, of Jacob Hall, Sarah Hall and Cunningham Hall; and Bishop Richard Channing Moore, Virginia Moore, Harriet Glenworth Moore, Margaretta Moore and Louise Moore. Contains correspondence, 1854-1876, between Zebulon S. Farland and Ellen Douglas Gordon Farland; letters, 1906-1928, to Margaret (Farland)...
Dates:
1810-2007 and undated
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
John Lesslie Hall Papers
Collection
Identifier: UA 6.021
Scope and Contents
Collection of John Lesslie Hall, a William and Mary faculty member from 1888-1928. The collection includes biographical material; notebooks; publications; pictures; speeches and addresses; Notes on Bruton Parish Church; correspondence; and tax levies.
Dates:
1885-1928
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Virginia Cities Collection
Collection
Identifier: Mss. 39.4 V82ci
Scope and Contents
Artificial collection of papers relating to various cities in the Commonwealth of Virginia.
Dates:
1663-1980
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Filtered By
- Subject: College of William and Mary--History--20th century X
Additional filters:
- Subject
- Account books 2
- College of William and Mary--History--19th century 2
- Financial records 2
- Legal documents 2
- Notebooks 2
- Photographs 2
- African American physicians 1
- African Americans--Virginia--Williamsburg 1
- Alexandria (Va.)--History 1
- Blue Ridge Springs (Va.) 1
- Catalogs 1
- Certificates 1
- Charlottesville (Va.)--History 1
- College of William and Mary--History--Civil War, 1861-1865 1
- College of William and Mary--Students 1
- College theater--United States 1
- Community theater 1
- Danville (Va.)--History 1
- Education, Higher--Virginia--History 1
- Education--Virginia--Williamsburg--19th century 1
- Episcopal Church--Virginia--Clergy--19th century 1
- Episcopal Church--Virginia--Clergy--20th century 1
- Episcopal Church--Virginia--History--19th century 1
- Fredericksburg (Va.)--History 1
- Gardening--Virginia 1
- Genealogy 1
- Hanover Courthouse (Va.)--History 1
- Harrisonburg (Va.)--History 1
- Hopewell (Va.)--History 1
- Horticultural literature 1
- James City County (Va.)--Tercentenary 1
- Jamestown (Va.)--History--20th century 1
- Jamestown Exposition (1907) 1
- Jamestown Festival (1957) 1
- Jamestown Ter-centennial Exposition (1907) 1
- Lexington (Va.)--History 1
- Lynchburg (Va.)--History 1
- Manuscripts (document genre) 1
- Norfolk (Va.)--History 1
- Petersburg (Va.)--History 1
- Petitions 1
- Physicians--Virginia--Williamsburg 1
- Poems 1
- Providence Forge (Va.)--History 1
- Publications 1
- Receipts (financial records) 1
- Richmond (Va.)--History--19th century 1
- Speeches, addresses, etc. 1
- Strasburg (Va.)--History 1
- Surveys (documents) 1
- United States--History--Civil War, 1861-1865 1
- United States--History--Civil War, 1861-1865--Destruction and pillage 1
- Virginia--History--17th century 1
- Virginia--History--18th century 1
- Virginia--History--19th century 1
- Virginia--History--20th century 1
- Virginia--History--Civil War, 1861-1865 1
- Washington (Va.)--History 1
- Williamsburg (Va.)--History--19th century 1
- Williamsburg (Va.)--History--20th century 1
- Williamsburg (Va.)--History--Civil War, 1861-1865 1
- Williamsburg, Battle of, Williamsburg, Va., 1862 1
- Woodstock (Va.)--History 1
- World War, 1914-1918 1 + ∧ less
∨ more